Crape myrtle in bloom

Meet Our Counselors

Have a question about the undergraduate, transfer, or graduate admissions process?  We can help!

Our admissions team is standing by and ready to assist you in any way -- from completing your application, to questions about programs of study, living on campus, scholarships and financial aid, and more. Scroll through our list of counselors to find the expert who is right for you. Not sure?  Contact admissions@gaokao88.net and we'll get you to the right place.

Edward P. Wright, VP, Enrollment Management

Edward P. Wright

Vice President, Enrollment Management         
267-341-3205         
ewright2@gaokao88.net         

 

Lauren Campbell, Director of Admissions

Lauren Campbell

Director of Admissions         
215-637-3050         
lcampbell@gaokao88.net         

 

Brittany Ballack, Admissions Counselor

Brittany Ballack

Admissions Counselor         
267-341-3218         
bballack@gaokao88.net         

 

Katherine Darmohray, Admissions Counselor

Katherine Darmohray

Admissions Counselor         
267-341-3267         
kdarmohray@gaokao88.net         

 

Kimberly Jamison, Graduate Admissions Recruiter

Kimberly Jamison

Graduate Admissions Recruiter         
267-341-3024         
 Kjamison@gaokao88.net         

 

James McDonough, Admissions Counselor

James McDonough

Admissions Counselor         
267-341-3215         
 jmcdonough3@gaokao88.net

Recruitment Territory: New Jersey, New York High School & high schools in all other U.S. states          

 

Tim O'Driscoll, Assistant Director of Admissions

Tim O'Driscoll

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions         
 267-341-3475         
 todriscoll@gaokao88.net

Recruitment Territory: All Philadelphia High Schools & International First Time Freshman         

 

Melissa Preston, Associate Director of Admissions

Melissa Preston

Associate Director of Admissions         
267-341-3321         
mpreston10@gaokao88.net

Recruitment Territory: All Traditional Undergraduate Transfer Majors         

 

Shioban Soto

Shioban Soto

Admissions Counselor         
 267-341-3415         
 ssoto@gaokao88.net

Recruitment Territory: High Schools in Bucks, Montgomery, Delaware, Chester Counties & High Schools in all States not assigned